Skip to main content

20

Jan

2022

09:30

GMT

17:30

SGT

18:30

JST

Webinar

Asia Pacific Online Symposium on Cardiac Rhythm Management: Latest Considerations for Remote Care of CIED Patients in the Current Healthcare Environment

Performed By:

Chi-Keong Ching, Ulhas Pandurangi, Jan Steffel

View details

00

Days

00

Hours

00

Mins

00

Secs

Articles

Impact of COVID-19 on Acute MI and Percutaneous Coronary Intervention…

, ,

Published:

Citation:

Journal of Asian Pacific Society of Cardiology 2022;1:e05.

Futility in Transcatheter Aortic Valve Implantation: A Search for Clarity

, ,

Published:

Citation:

Interventional Cardiology 2022;17:e01.

T1 and T2 Mapping in Uremic Cardiomyopathy: An Update

, ,

Published:

Citation:

Cardiac Failure Review 2022;8:e02.

Endpoints in Heart Failure Drug Development

, ,

Published:

Citation:

Cardiac Failure Review 2022;8:e01.

A Shared Journey for the Asia-Pacific Region Begins

Published:

Citation:

Journal of Asian Pacific Society of Cardiology 2022;1:e01.

Pre-excitation Associated with Rheumatic Mitral Stenosis

, ,

Published:

Citation:

Journal of Asian Pacific Society of Cardiology 2022;1:e03.

Show more

Events

Article icon